Narcissist Suzie gets a new victim. Episode 1 – Falling into the trap.

This video gives one an insight into the behaviour, thinking and traits of a Narcissist. I love the line in the video where she states “I think you are my Soul Mate“. That line, and variations of it, is a Narcissist favorite to use during the Love Bombing phase.

BTW, once you have been “primed” by a Narcissist, other Narcissists are able to pick you out of a crowd (see this prior post about a really informative lecture from Christine De Canonville).

Narcissist Suzie gets a new victim.

Video is courtesy of the begood4000 YouTube channel

2 comments

  1. Pingback: When I look at you I see my Soul Mate. I feel that we are Kindred Spirits | Uniquely Narcissistic
  2. Pingback: Love bombing and expensive gifts. Episode 2 of Narcissist Suzie gets a New Victim | Uniquely Narcissistic