There is a reason why they Love Bomb you with their Fake Persona. Psychological Manipulation Techniques work.

Quote "He pushed her down a flight of stairs. He held a loaded gun to her head. Leslie Morgan Steiner would not leave that abusive relationship because: "No one in my life had ever made me feel so safe, loved, beautiful and validated as her did during the early months of our relationship". There is a reason why they Love Bomb you with their Fake Persona. Psychological Manipulations Techniques work." by uniquelynarcissistic.wordpress.com

QUOTE: “He pushed her down a flight of stairs. He held a loaded gun to her head. Leslie Morgan Steiner would not leave that abusive relationship because:
“No one in my life had ever made me feel so safe, loved, beautiful and validated as he did during the early months of our relationship”. There is a reason why they Love Bomb you with their Fake Persona. Psychological Manipulation Techniques work.

This Quote pic was inspired by an article which Leslie Morgan Steiner had written in The Washington Post. We had featured that article in a prior post on this site. Click on this link to visit The Washington Post site to read the article which was titled “He held a gun to my head. I loved him..

The use of the quote by Leslie Morgan Steiner I believe falls under the Fair Use Provision of Copyright. I make no claims regarding the copyright of said quote.

Save

One comment

  1. Tamara Yancosky Moore

    I tried to put your link on a couple of my posts, but I cannot get any links to “light up” in order to even make them into links. Not sure how to do this ❤
    Tamara

    Like